Persoane de Contact

  • Sorin Deaconu
    • Tel. 0254207529, 0744544846
    • e-mail: sorin.deaconu@fih.upt.ro
  • Marius Benea - pentru MMRU
    • Tel. 0723024800
    • e-mail: marius.benea@fih.upt.ro
  • Vasile Alexa - pentru MMRU
    • Tel.0723094463
    • e-mail: vasile.alexa@fih.upt.ro
  • dr.ing. Victoria Petroesc - pentru ERAIP
    • Tel. 0770823318, 0744810797
    • e-mail: petroesc_victoria@yahoo.com
  • Mariana Năsăudean
    • Tel. 0254207581, 0723231839
    • e-mail: mariana.nasaudean@fih.upt.ro
  • Pop Elvira - Secretariat
    • Tel. 0254207506
    • e-mail: elvira.pop@fih.upt.ro
  • Ioana Varadi - pentru CISCO
    • Tel. 0254207523, 0722891422
    • e-mail: ioana.varadi@fih.upt.ro